43 Comments

  1. S-_- on September 22, 2022 at 2:02 am

    Did you add grease to the areas need for it or did you not put grease on?

  2. Tommy Gouranga on September 22, 2022 at 2:05 am

    Hi mate, Do you know what is a good PSi for this bike? This bike sells for 190 from Argos, you got a good deal there!

  3. R Morgan on September 22, 2022 at 2:08 am

    Thanks

  4. ldn.s10 on September 22, 2022 at 2:10 am

    hi can you tell me how much inch is this bike

  5. Rockin_rolls85 on September 22, 2022 at 2:12 am

    Hi.
    I’ve struggled 3h now putting mine together. I got the same one but in black. I have no idea what I’ve done wrong but the front brake isn’t working. I mean it’s working but not even slightly stopping the wheel, as if it wasn’t tight enough. Not sure what to do anymore. I’ve used every strong language I could think of. Haha. It’s Friday the 13th in 2020…can’t go any worse.
    Did you have to do anything with the front brake at all like instruction said? Or did you just put the wheel in and that was it? Can’t tell exactly from the video.
    Thanks in advance.
    Thank you.

  6. Mayur Kale on September 22, 2022 at 2:16 am

    How does the suspension work? My friend got one last week and the suspensions does not move at all. How about your? Do they really move?
    As far as I am aware they should move at least a bit even if you apply brakes.

  7. Michael Johnson on September 22, 2022 at 2:17 am

    Great video, I’m a little confused about the size though. Argos say it’s an 18 inch frame and suitable for a person with 30 to 35inch inside leg measurement. I’m a 5 foot 4 inch adult with 28 inch inside leg. How tall is your son? Do you think it would be ok for me? Thanks.

  8. Chris Strong on September 22, 2022 at 2:18 am

    Hi guys, ive ordered this bike, assembled it but noticed theres no front wheel break. Got another one but yet no break. What am i doing wrong thank you

  9. Calven Clack on September 22, 2022 at 2:19 am

    Do you know if it has tubeless tyres?

  10. Juan Ramon Santiago on September 22, 2022 at 2:21 am

    How tall is kieran sir?

  11. BlackAmex Vlogs on September 22, 2022 at 2:21 am

    very shaky at 4:50. was that the bike or him. nice video mate

  12. Little Big Vlogs on September 22, 2022 at 2:22 am

    @smythstoyssuperstores can you shed any light on the comments for the front wheel being hard to fit . I’m sure its twisted cables

  13. Dan J on September 22, 2022 at 2:25 am

    Is it smooth to ride on concrete and is it wuick

  14. John_2up on September 22, 2022 at 2:25 am

    Which brake work because my right brake does not work when i pull down my front wheel dosenot stop

  15. NINJA on September 22, 2022 at 2:26 am

    just got this bike today for my son ,just seeing how are you getting on with it today is it still holding up ,thank you Niall from Dublin ,p.s. great video

  16. I'm Ethan - Youtube Tips on September 22, 2022 at 2:27 am

    Nice bike and review. Thumbs up from a small creator 😅

  17. Peter Smith on September 22, 2022 at 2:28 am

    Omg the baby!!!!

  18. DizJabberz 71 on September 22, 2022 at 2:30 am

    Great Use of the Drone! Looks like an amazing bike! Miss you guys!!! Kiss bonnie for me!

  19. Jesshavinfun on September 22, 2022 at 2:31 am

    Nice bike, new subscriber

  20. Ali Haider on September 22, 2022 at 2:32 am

    Did you have to pump up the wheel or was it already inflated because I’m looking to get this bike but don’t have a pump

  21. George on September 22, 2022 at 2:32 am

    Was hoping you might explain building the bike step by step.

  22. Nxyo on September 22, 2022 at 2:34 am

    How do use the suspension I got the same bike the suspension won’t move can u please help me

  23. omar mohamed on September 22, 2022 at 2:34 am

    thanks

  24. Ellis Yeboah on September 22, 2022 at 2:36 am

    I just got this bike for Christmas and this video was great for helping me choose the bike

  25. Raihan Islam on September 22, 2022 at 2:37 am

    Does it come with inflated tires

  26. Chillman Kingchill on September 22, 2022 at 2:41 am

    How do you adjust the front suspension 😊

  27. woody on September 22, 2022 at 2:41 am

    Having a nightmare on step 3…how to adjust the actual seat position and you are supposed to undo 2 bolts and they are impossible to undo

  28. VWDW Channel on September 22, 2022 at 2:41 am

    Nice bike review loved seeing you build it❤️👍

  29. Issa Gherwi on September 22, 2022 at 2:41 am

    Thanks for the review and answers. I’ve been stuck with step 5a (disconnecting the front brake), it says aqueez the two arms of the front brake with one hand, but there are no arms attached to the bike, so I wonder if they are missing or if I just could not get it right..

  30. Romans Leonovs on September 22, 2022 at 2:42 am

    2:34 might sound silly but i would be thankful if you could help me. Im planning to buy a bike but i have my own front wheel what i want to put but im not sure measures of front fork. is it any chance to measure how far is from one fork hole to another ? is that 100mm? and the own hole size (bikes disk screw) is that 10mm?

  31. A s on September 22, 2022 at 2:42 am

    Hi,
    I am considering buying one of the cross’s bike, Can you let me know how’s your experience with it after 9 months and has it given any trouble ?
    Thanks

  32. Wendy List on September 22, 2022 at 2:43 am

    Great bike! 🚴‍♂️Hope Kieran has fun adventures! So glad Bonnie was around to help you assemble it😂

  33. A.S.O on September 22, 2022 at 2:46 am

    How many gears has it got

  34. Michael Johnson on September 22, 2022 at 2:48 am

    Great video, I’m a little confused about the size though. Argos say it’s an 18 inch frame and suitable for a person with 30 to 35inch inside leg measurement. I’m a 5 foot 4 inch adult with 28 inch inside leg. How tall is your son? Do you think it would be ok for me? Thanks.

  35. lerwicklad on September 22, 2022 at 2:51 am

    Would you reccomend this bike for a fully grown man? Description on argos says it’s a mens bike but looks quite small in the video. Thanks

  36. Benji VirtualReality on September 22, 2022 at 2:51 am

    Hold up you said 139 99£

  37. MTBKorz on September 22, 2022 at 2:58 am

    How wide is the bottom bit of the frame

  38. Roberto Currlos on September 22, 2022 at 2:58 am

    I’ve got this bike from argos. How is the quality. Its from Bangladesh and I’m from there, not many quality things come from here lol…

  39. Cheryl Lee on September 22, 2022 at 2:59 am

    Hi my husband has brought me the FXT200 & the handlebars just won’t go in.. any advice please? TIA

  40. Namith Chandran on September 22, 2022 at 2:59 am

    Hey How is its gear shifter? Is it smooth while shifting gears?

  41. Theme Park Mark on September 22, 2022 at 2:59 am

    That’s a nice looking bike for the price, I’m not too keen on the grip shift gears, I prefer the trigger shift. Other than l that looks good.

  42. RLT Productions on September 22, 2022 at 3:00 am

    I have a problem where the wire for the brakes on the front wheel keeps grinding against the wheel when you go forward. It makes a terrible noise and I’ve tried adjusting the handlebars so many times but there’s nothing I can do to fix it, it just always pushes against the wheel. Did I miss a step or something?

  43. ping-pong y on September 22, 2022 at 3:02 am

    Hi great video. Did you need any tools that didn’t come with the bike?

Leave a Comment