TASTE TEST + REVIEW OF POPULAR "HEALTHY" SNACKS

TASTE TEST + REVIEW OF POPULAR "HEALTHY" SNACKS

I asked you guys to send me your favorite healthy snack recommendations so I could rate and review them while letting you know if it’s worth the purchase or not. Remember, “healthy” and “healthy snacks” is any definition you want it to be! Not every snack is going to have super clean ingredients with perfect macros, just eat what makes you feel the best.

☆ S O C I A L S
INSTAGRAM: @kaylaobviously https://www.instagram.com/kaylaobviously/
↳ (food + fitness): @carbfreekayla https://www.instagram.com/carbfreekayla/
TWITTER: @kaylaxnelson https://twitter.com/kaylaxnelson
TIKTOK: @kaylaobviously https://www.tiktok.com/@kaylaobviously

☆ L I N K S
-Shop Keto Krate, SmartSweets, + more! https://linktr.ee/carbfreekayla
-Shop my Amazon store front! https://www.amazon.com/shop/kaylanelson
*above are affiliate links which means I can earn a small % of sales made via the link.

☆ M U S I C
Ryan Little: Bloom https://thmatc.co/?l=B574F337
Ryan Little: Diamond in the Rough https://thmatc.co/?l=4D9EAF2D

☆ T H A N K Y O U
For watching, for supporting, and for laughing with me but mostly at me ♡

#healthysnackreview #lowcaloriesnacks #healthysnacks

For business inquiries: kaylanelsoninquiries@gmail.com
FTC: This video is not sponsored.

27 Comments

  1. Karina on December 6, 2022 at 12:12 am

    Pop corners also does a kettle chip flavor that’s my kryptonite!



  2. Curlyheadedfoodie on December 6, 2022 at 12:14 am

    I noticed a while back you have been incorporating more foods into your diet. Things you wouldn’t eat before on a keto/low carb diet. Did you get bored with keto or plateau ?
    I’m only asking because I have been struggling lately… I have been strict keto for 3 yrs and as of late (I blame pandemic) I have wanted pasta and bread and I have had in small portions once or twice a month. Not sure if you talked about changes to diet In a previous video and I missed it



  3. E .M.R on December 6, 2022 at 12:14 am

    I would recommend the fiber one soft baked cookies. They have a hefty list of ingredients but 110 calories for a delicious chocolate chip cookie is worth a try 🙂



  4. Jessica Suchecki on December 6, 2022 at 12:14 am

    Bought the white cheddar popcorner chips today and OMG life changer. Love them!



  5. Lindsay Ward on December 6, 2022 at 12:15 am

    I’m so glad I’m not the only one who struggles opening boxes 😂



  6. Treasurai Thomas on December 6, 2022 at 12:17 am

    More of these..I love this💕💕💕💕😌



  7. Gayle Macafee on December 6, 2022 at 12:19 am

    My favorite snack is the Atkins Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll Bar. Great review! I need those Bark Thins in my life. lol



  8. D Shak on December 6, 2022 at 12:19 am

    Fiber one has to be the dryest snack I’ve ever had in life. I’ve never tried the one Kayla tasted but I wouldn’t waste the calories on Fiber one periodt.



  9. Jessica Carroll on December 6, 2022 at 12:20 am

    Built Protein bars the white chocolate is the best but the dark chocolate is good too



  10. Sofia Pulido on December 6, 2022 at 12:21 am

    U gotta try the sriracha hippeas



  11. sunflower sadie on December 6, 2022 at 12:26 am

    First shot and I’m suddenly starving lol
    My fav bar is Good Fats Lemon mousse and Power Crunch which i can never find



  12. Tiffany Torres on December 6, 2022 at 12:31 am

    The white cheddar popcorners are the best 🙌



  13. Wendolina 78 on December 6, 2022 at 12:39 am

    I did not like the fiber chocolate chip bars that you liked I did however like the brownie one that is 70!grams.



  14. gretadunkler on December 6, 2022 at 12:46 am

    Nice 😂
    first ad: McDonald’s
    second ad: online certificate for nutritional psychology



  15. James Cooper on December 6, 2022 at 12:50 am

    I have no healthy snack, chocolate cake is God.



  16. andrea barley on December 6, 2022 at 12:52 am

    Uploaded 37 seconds ago lol I couldn’t click fast enough!



  17. Shelby on December 6, 2022 at 12:53 am

    I am a snacker. I love snacks. I’m definitely not a healthy snacker though! Give me all the junk food.



  18. Rachel Umlauf on December 6, 2022 at 12:55 am

    I love Vital Proteins+ Jennifer Aniston’s protein bars. The cold brew is my favorite. It’s the texture for me, makes me feel like I’m eating a 100grand candy bar 👌 🍫 Also, it’s less than 1 gram of sugar 👏



  19. Andrea Perron on December 6, 2022 at 12:55 am

    Popcorners are so good but the white cheddar jalapeño flavor is the BEST!



  20. Ruth B on December 6, 2022 at 12:56 am

    Yasss the plant one bars in the chocolate peanut butter flavor are the BEST. I think I was put on them by you with that dairy video 😂



  21. Belle Mathews on December 6, 2022 at 12:57 am

    My current obsession is Lily’s Salted Caramel Milk Chocolate Style Bar — unsweetened cocoa, no added sugar, and a nice hit of salt. Perfect sweet treat!



  22. Lindsay Ward on December 6, 2022 at 12:59 am

    I love snacking on vegan jerky, It’s Jerky Ya’ll is the best brand I’ve found so far and their black pepper and sea salt flavor is delicious. The ingredient list is natural, it’s low in calorie, high protein, so satisfying 🤤🤤



  23. Keiko Surfs on December 6, 2022 at 1:03 am

    Yea! Love the snack video and your snippets of humor! My snack is the Simple Mills Sea Salt Almond Flour crackers with Trader Joe’s Creamy Toscano /Syrah cheese 🧀. Delicious!



  24. The Common Sense Diet on December 6, 2022 at 1:09 am

    Wonderful video, thank you for sharing your experience with us! Stay healthy and safe! 👍😊🍓



  25. Jessie M on December 6, 2022 at 1:09 am

    Atkins protein bars are sooo good and I’ve tried at least 10 different protein bars brands. Also dont forget greek yogurt is a great healthy snack too!



  26. Lindsey Quinn on December 6, 2022 at 1:10 am

    Okay so this is a little higher calorie (about 250) but if you have a sweet tooth it’s really good! A serving of mini chocolate rice cakes dipped in 1 tbsp of peanut butter (I use a protein pb just to make it a little more filling). Pretzel thins w/ 1 wedge of lite laughing cow cheese. You can also add a couple slices of prosciutto and it’s really good. Pirates booty & a lite string cheese. Brownie brittle. Garden Lites chocolate chip muffins (you can find them in the frozen section at Target!) They’re made with veggies but you can’t taste them at all. Just rich and chocolatey. Just to name a few lol



  27. karina moraga on December 6, 2022 at 1:10 am

    If you havent tried GoMacro. Try them. I’ve been eating those for years and years and they are just so amazing the peanut butter chocolate chip is my ride or die and I love them. They are now available at so many places thank goodness so give those try.