SCHWINN NOSELESS SADDLE REVIEW

SCHWINN NOSELESS SADDLE REVIEW

Here is a quick review on my first noseless saddle for my bike and this one SUCK for ME so I’m still looking to find the best sale saddle for my bike ๐Ÿ™

14 Comments

  1. 2fast2block on June 27, 2019 at 8:28 pm

    I love this seat. I tried several other regular seats that many liked but I didn’t even after various position changes. The Schwinn bike lets me ride without feeling I got kicked in the groin area. I made the seat level to sit on and have NO issues with it. I can vary my sitting more forward or back just by scooting a bit that direction. I don’t have a feeling of sliding off, just have a nice feeling. So happy I gave it a try.



  2. MichaelJohnMUSlC on June 27, 2019 at 8:30 pm

    thanks for excellent review. there is no good noseless out there. however I have a noseless design in mind that solves all the problems- comfort, control, etc that no one has made yet



  3. Paindoctor on June 27, 2019 at 8:30 pm

    Did you ever try the Spongy Wonder?



  4. dippster357 on June 27, 2019 at 8:31 pm

    I just got it 7days ago and you are right in theory it should be one of the best bike seat you can buy! I have yet gotten use to it, I don’t want to but i have to return it and all i do is bike around town, I’m gonna buy the classic wide seat with the nose!



  5. Lexi Shannon on June 27, 2019 at 8:33 pm

    guys especially better find a noseless saddle they like or else…. http://www.drmirkin.com/fitness/bicycle_seat.html



  6. James Kobb on June 27, 2019 at 8:33 pm

    It looks like you did a review on a seat you never used. The seat is made for a bike that has a more upright seating position . If you are bent over to the bars then you may slip off . I use this seat on a converted mountain bike that I also switched to a more old style cruiser upright handlebar and it works great.



  7. dippster357 on June 27, 2019 at 8:35 pm

    This seat might work for some, but not for me! I kept slidin off or i had to work harder to stay on ! It made me have to situp with my back straight and that is uncomfortable for me, do to a bad back. Even on a short ride my back hurts to much for me to ride.



  8. Cathy McDougall on June 27, 2019 at 8:36 pm

    I also have tried this seat, and found it was really hard to stay on the seat, in fact a constant fight. I would definitely not recommend this seat.



  9. IndependentFckr on June 27, 2019 at 8:36 pm

    It sucks, don’t buy it unless it’s for a beach cruiser.



  10. Sheryl Scott on June 27, 2019 at 8:52 pm

    Hated it, I wanted so badly for it to work, (plus I only paid $9 bucks!) I tried all sorts of angles etc – just will not work for me, it was a huge waste of time – sadly it’s going back. Im looking for a cloud 9, that’s the seat I have on one of my bikes, and for many years & it’s been great!



  11. Paul Sondhaus on June 27, 2019 at 8:57 pm

    You said the same 4 things over and over again. This video could’ve been 30 seconds.



  12. Robert Eynard on June 27, 2019 at 8:58 pm

    I put this on, now I am going to take it off bring it back and your right not for me either.ย  I need one from what Dr. prescribe I have to have safer ride. your right not safe it was cheap now I know why lol



  13. Andy Benevides on June 27, 2019 at 9:09 pm

    I have actually owned this seat now for the past 4 yrs. It takes getting use too, but it is a miracle once you find your sweet spot with it. Completely eliminated the numbness in the taint area!
    Thank you Schwinn for releasing this!
    Highly recommend ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ



  14. kazozza on June 27, 2019 at 9:16 pm

    I’ve been using these seats for 7 years. Without them I would have had to give up cycling due to constant injuries down below. These seats are fantastic, but not for everyone. You have to change the way you ride… But that’s better than not riding at all. I use them on road and MTB bikes.