Odyssey LED Light set explained & review

Odyssey LED Light set explained & review

Larry Alvarado explains everything about this light set from is it good to see in pitch black to what batteries does it take.***DON’T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE, LIKE & COMMENT ON OUR CHANNEL TO SHOW US SOME LOVE❤️

SUBSCRIBE: http://YouTube.com/stackedbmx

BUY IT HERE: https://www.stackedbmxshop.com/collections/accessories/products/odyssey-led-bike-light-set-bicycle-lights

INSTAGRAM: @STACKEDBMXSHOP

SNAPCHAT: @STACKEDBMXSHOP

STACKED BMX ONLINE STORE: http://www.stackedbmx.com

STACKED BLOG: http://stackedbmxshop.com

Send mail to:
Stacked Bmx shop
9442 Magnolia Ave.
Riverside, Ca 92503

11 Comments

  1. Bobbie Highsmith on October 5, 2020 at 3:53 am

    Them are what my son needs for his bike 👍👍👍



  2. Anthony Santos on October 5, 2020 at 3:54 am

    Dope kites.
    Than x



  3. Daniel Offei on October 5, 2020 at 3:56 am

    🔥🔥 they keep you real safe at night



  4. Chris David on October 5, 2020 at 3:57 am

    I have the Odyssey LED for getting home from the park after dark. they are bright and hold tight



  5. Raymond Veloz on October 5, 2020 at 4:03 am

    🔥🔥🔥



  6. SilvaFoxxAU on October 5, 2020 at 4:05 am

    I need a set of lights for when cruising the streets late at night and these look like they will do nicely, good job Oddessy. Cheers for the heads up 👍



  7. Swade Featherston on October 5, 2020 at 4:13 am

    I def need me a pair of these



  8. HS Jax on October 5, 2020 at 4:27 am

    I’m 17 and currently I drive to school (I’m a senior) my parents want me to use it if I go to school with my bike lol. School is like 3 miles away and starting March I would like to go to school with my bmx, so I was wondering which lights were better, how they work and all that stuff. Thanks for the review man this really helps a lot, you gave all the details and answer all my questions. Can I find it at Stacked BMX? If so how much?
    Edit: I saw the description and yes you guys have it lol, thanks!



  9. Beast Mccarty7645 on October 5, 2020 at 4:38 am

    I love ur videos there have really helped me on what to get



  10. max ziemer on October 5, 2020 at 4:39 am

    A must for riding street at night!



  11. BigBeni TV on October 5, 2020 at 4:40 am

    Hey bro, love the videos. After watching several of your videos I think the one thing that would make your videos just a bit better is if you had notes on specifics of the items your reviewing. I feel like sometimes you jump around on the items your talking about. Other than that I feel your videos are dope.