Mountain Bike Review Kent Flexor

Mountain Bike Review Kent Flexor

Just a little review of the Flexor bike from Walmart. The next video I upload will be me riding it on this somewhat new mountain bike trail and see if the Walmart style set-up can handle it.

47 Comments

  1. Zion on July 12, 2019 at 9:19 pm

    Would anybody recommend this bike for riding rocky trails in the woods? Thanks



  2. C_HoldthisL on July 12, 2019 at 9:20 pm

    i got this bike yesterday rides pretty nicely.



  3. Ernesto Melendez on July 12, 2019 at 9:21 pm

    Es de aluminio?



  4. Mass Gaining Guy on July 12, 2019 at 9:24 pm

    Thanks for the review, I was looking at this bike today.



  5. Saad Khan on July 12, 2019 at 9:24 pm

    Overall do you think the build is good ? I got the genesus v2900 and it feels like it will break



  6. random person 1216 on July 12, 2019 at 9:24 pm

    if you buy a bike from walmart, check everything from the chain to the brakes. the Wal-Mart employees usually don’t know what they are doing



  7. Adamchavez74 on July 12, 2019 at 9:25 pm

    well im still waiting on the upgrades. any idea when its going 2 be?



  8. Diego Angarita Jr. on July 12, 2019 at 9:26 pm

    i have that bike as well! and i like it! 🙂



  9. Rueagon Vyceratops on July 12, 2019 at 9:27 pm

    I just bought the same bike, 2 day’s prier to me watching this video. And it is a nice looking bike. I just added two cheap headlight’s for now and a tale light. later i’m doing some upgrades to it.



  10. itsss.ta3 on July 12, 2019 at 9:28 pm

    But it isnt a Walmart bike cuz mongoose is one of the best mountain bikes and they sell at wal mart too



  11. Matthew Fisher on July 12, 2019 at 9:29 pm

    Yeah I bought this same bike of course from Wal-Mart. I don’t like it at all. However whenever I was looking for a bike I wanted a 29" and this was the only one that was available on the shelve. I agree with you that the handle bars are shit and I don’t like the handling when riding. Next time I purchase a bike I think I will visit some local pawn shops and opt for a name brand used bike.



  12. Mayukh Sharma on July 12, 2019 at 9:31 pm

    Does this bike allow to adjust the seat height?



  13. Utilize Life on July 12, 2019 at 9:34 pm

    Just bought this bike. You first on the trail and don’t forget ta GoPro lol. Good luck brother and if I hit it well or bite it first, I’ll let ya know lol. Unfortunately, I’m not a fan of red, but even less of a fan on back strutlike apparatus and front disc brake on a Walmart bike lol. Thanks for the vid!!!



  14. C. A. on July 12, 2019 at 9:36 pm

    First honest review I’ve seen, thank you



  15. Jeff on July 12, 2019 at 9:36 pm

    I considered buying this as a starter bike, but I questioned it’s quality since it’s base price at Walmart is only $129. I’d rather spend a bit more and get better quality.



  16. JACKSEPTICEYE NOT REALLY on July 12, 2019 at 9:37 pm

    thx for the review I’m a pick mine up



  17. #AL2SmoothTheMountainbiker on July 12, 2019 at 9:37 pm

    it’s because Walmart it’s because Walmart has a company that puts the bike together poorly I have that same model and I’ve had to modify it several different times I’ve had to replace the chain but had to replace the director I have also had them replaced if not modified and refitted these repairs corrected it turned out to be a pretty good machine I wouldn’t say it’s the quality of the bike I would say it’s the people who put the bike together and I’ll put it together properly after having it put together and serviced properly kick ass and take names on mine now



  18. moises rivera on July 12, 2019 at 9:37 pm

    No video yet but I can make one right now of what the bike looks like but I have no video of me actually using a bike I just finally put the finishing touches today I still have a couple issues that I need to correct and readjust wires and other mechanical things to make it more comfortable and more appealing but it’s a pretty fast bike keep in mind I have to Motors I have one in the front two 1200 watt motor front and 1200 watt motor in the back so I’m told you I’m pushing 2400 Watts and I have a 1200 watt battery 48v 25 amp hours I’m looking to get a second 1200 watt battery 48 volt 25 amp hours cuz my goal is to ride from Brooklyn New York to Honesdale Pennsylvania one way trip is 126 miles



  19. Just Sayin on July 12, 2019 at 9:40 pm

    i returned this bike the very next day…the bike was heavy, the seat became uncomfortable, and the just did not feel nice….i replaced it with 26" Schwinn sidewalker for $50 more..so worth it



  20. Thomas Pleasants on July 12, 2019 at 9:41 pm

    I’m a mechanic at a bike shop and looking at this POC a stock boy must have put this bike together nothing that I see on the bike is right.



  21. Emory Hart on July 12, 2019 at 9:41 pm

    I hope this man never loses at monopoly for the world will pay



  22. moises rivera on July 12, 2019 at 9:42 pm

    I have the same bike turned intoa electric bike with fromt and rear motors



  23. Adamchavez74 on July 12, 2019 at 9:44 pm

    wouldn’t it be cheaper to just buy a good bike from your LBS? after money spent on that bike plus your upgrades and headaches of fixing it it would be a lot more economical. that’s JMOP.



  24. Chris Duke on July 12, 2019 at 9:50 pm

    Should call it the Kent Bender, because of the cheap metal.



  25. moises rivera on July 12, 2019 at 9:50 pm

    Hey man how are you got the the motors running on the Bike i recommend you doing the change its a dope ride i love more now of course have to up grade the shocks but i been doing 50 miles an hour in that thing its sick… Man



  26. Malak Judah on July 12, 2019 at 9:51 pm

    i feel ya bruh…damn the warranty!!



  27. RC ADDIX on July 12, 2019 at 9:53 pm

    Nice man. I was considering picking one up for 129$.



  28. rc and gaming labs on July 12, 2019 at 9:55 pm

    bike theft is at an alltime high. so there is a good chance your bike will get jacked. would you rather loose a $300 bike or a $3000 bike?



  29. True Benchmarks on July 12, 2019 at 9:55 pm

    I was deciding between this and a cheaper one that had basically all of the same features. I’m glad I saw your review to know that there is really nothing special (nor horrible) about this bike, to matter. Thank you!



  30. Luke Raven on July 12, 2019 at 9:58 pm

    How tall are you ? I’m really short 5’2 is too big for me?



  31. moises rivera on July 12, 2019 at 10:02 pm

    Here is a link so you can see what i did again i still need to figure out what ro do with wires and make it look pretty
    https://youtu.be/WSHYL8yek0E



  32. colinpd85 on July 12, 2019 at 10:02 pm

    I have the same one and Several times I have had to just readjust the derailer because if you’re going up a Hill and makes it a popping noise And then recent as I was riding I went to go turn left and the handlebars as a turned got stuck and would not turn back so I believe the bearing where the fork goes are shot shot I had too many problems with this bike



  33. Matthew Vogel on July 12, 2019 at 10:03 pm

    I might get the same bicycle soon



  34. Scabobble on July 12, 2019 at 10:05 pm

    dew u get pretty mad when u lose at monopoly?



  35. itsss.ta3 on July 12, 2019 at 10:06 pm

    I just got this bike and road on 4 different trails in the last 2 days this is a good bike and mones cost 150 prior to a mongoose like 2 something



  36. Zion on July 12, 2019 at 10:06 pm

    Would anybody recommend this bike for riding rocky trails in the woods? Thanks



  37. berzerker1666 on July 12, 2019 at 10:07 pm

    I bought this bike a month or so ago and one rim came bent and had to exchange it. I then had a bike shop tune it up. It’s "Okay". I wouldn’t recommend this bike though. It does feel cheap. You get what you pay for. Want to put a water bottle holder on? I have to bungee chord the bottle/holder onto the bottom on the lowest bar. It’s not ideal.



  38. Long Jawn on July 12, 2019 at 10:08 pm

    that bike would be destroyed in 1 go on a trail with novice jumps



  39. Jack Johnson on July 12, 2019 at 10:08 pm

    Bang for the buck bike. Seems OK & good luck with the bad boy!



  40. Christine Chavez on July 12, 2019 at 10:13 pm

    can you upload videos of upgrades?



  41. spacecalander on July 12, 2019 at 10:13 pm

    Nice review, i just bought this bike. I will plan on making the changes you mentioned.



  42. simom le on July 12, 2019 at 10:13 pm

    Hey chris.. did you upgrade this bike finally?



  43. Nick Dudesville on July 12, 2019 at 10:14 pm

    my son had the same bike last summer, It didn’t last a year but he did ride the hell out of it (I est. 30 miles a week) so I can’t say we didn’t get our money’s worth. It developed an issue where it kept throwing the rear derailleur into the spokes even with the limit set. After 2 rear derailleurs and one rear wheel we gave up.



  44. Handofseeds on July 12, 2019 at 10:15 pm

    Good review!



  45. Pain andGains on July 12, 2019 at 10:16 pm

    "Lost a game of monopoly or something" haha holy shit made me laugh.



  46. John appleton on July 12, 2019 at 10:17 pm

    I have the same bike my self do you know how to tune the front shocks



  47. molomosk123 on July 12, 2019 at 10:18 pm

    All those proposed changes and upgrades? might as well get a better bike?