JOSI Review: Adaptive Jogging Stroller + Bicycle Trailer

JOSI Review: Adaptive Jogging Stroller + Bicycle Trailer

Meet JOSI, a 2 in 1 Adaptive Stroller! Use it as a Walking/Jogging stroller OR use it as a Bicycle Trailer! In this video, we give you an in-depth look at JOSI and showcase all of its features and accessories. This is truly one of the most unique adaptive strollers on the market! Let us show you what makes JOSI so special in this full-length product review!
#josi #adaptive #stroller
– – –
JOSI website: https://www.josistrollerusa.com
JOSI U.S.A email: josistrollerusa@gmail.com
– – –
All Access Life Links
Website: https://www.allaccesslife.org
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/allaccesslife
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/allaccesslife
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/allaccesslife
– – –
Music
Amelia by Amine Maxwell https://soundcloud.com/aminemaxwell
Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: https://bit.ly/amine-maxwell-amelia Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/wqNpI4vNuyk

Slowly by Smith The Mister https://smiththemister.bandcamp.com Smith The Mister https://bit.ly/Smith-The-Mister-YT
Free Download / Stream: https://bit.ly/s-t-mr-slowly Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/b4p9TiftgJY

Voyage – Atch https://soundcloud.com/atch-music Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: https://bit.ly/atch-voyage Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/JQ8LggdjEKY

Moving On by MBB, Jonas Schmidt https://soundcloud.com/mbbofficial
Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported — CC BY-SA 3.0
Free Download / Stream: http://bit.ly/moving-on-instrumental
Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/7jjlTMn0MWA

42 Comments

  1. Rachel Norton on November 11, 2022 at 6:48 am

    Great video this is great but not affordable for those of us with limited resources. I’m glad Brad has access and it is improving his quality of life.

  2. Fizz Vipe on November 11, 2022 at 6:52 am

    Have you guys ever thought on getting an oculus quest? I think brad might love it and you can even do a review 😁

  3. God's Child on November 11, 2022 at 6:53 am

    it needs spoke guard so the hands doesn’t hit the spoke, it’s dangerous.

  4. Sharon Stone on November 11, 2022 at 6:53 am

    How much is it? How do you order it?

  5. RN MS on November 11, 2022 at 6:54 am

    Great video!!!

  6. Nicole Scholten on November 11, 2022 at 6:55 am

    I think you just sold our family on the Josi, see you on the trails

  7. Jesse Beard on November 11, 2022 at 6:55 am

    I need one

  8. Jason Yoon on November 11, 2022 at 6:57 am

    hi i am considering to purchase this josi product so if you have any good information fot korean dealer in korea let me know

  9. Re M K on November 11, 2022 at 6:57 am

    *Timestamps are bellow, press more!
    I’m not even joking, this is revolutionary for the adaptive world! Seems good in all categories: portability, handling, speed and more! Thankyou for helping other people find this! Love the video, have a great day!!!

    Also here are some timestamps😀

    0:00 – 0:36 examples
    0:36 – 0:45 intro
    0:45 – 0:48 what’s goin on all access lifers (love it!)
    0:48 – 2:20 overview
    2:20 – 2:59 getting in the stroller
    2:59 – 3:03 what it looks like being in stroller
    3:03 – 3:14 small jogging clip
    3:14 – 4:15 features and accessories for the rider
    4:15 – 4:29 features for the driver (person who is pushing Josie)
    4:29 – 4:58 covers (ring and mosquito cover)
    4:58 – 6:11 foldability/putting it up and transportation
    6:11 – 6:59 all terrain/terrain example
    6:59 – 7:47 can be user for a bicycle trainer/attach passenger and bike
    7:47 – 8:09 passenger attached to bike example
    8:09 – 9:04 Brad’s thoughts
    9:04 – 9:18 thankyou and biking (small) example
    9:18 – 10:40 overview 2 and goal (marathon in Josie)
    10:40 – 10:58 nice sunset and photo!
    10:58 – 11:07 outro

    ^@all access life and everybody, feel free to use, copy and paste, whatever these Timestamps!
    Love the video, bye!

  10. Jacob Currin on November 11, 2022 at 7:00 am

    Very good

  11. Enderlet on November 11, 2022 at 7:00 am

    Great stuff man, keep up the good work!

  12. Jordex8 on November 11, 2022 at 7:01 am

    That’s the Lambo of strollers. Good stuff guys!

  13. Molly Truitt on November 11, 2022 at 7:03 am

    Brad and dan great work on this video! I really liked your all access life shirt you were wearing Brad. That josi looks like a great tool to use. One thing I would have like to know in the video is price range. I had to go look it up but that’s okay 🤣

    Super excited to hear about your marathon goal! Woot woot can’t wait to see that video next year!

  14. LilBro on November 11, 2022 at 7:03 am

    Love it and it’s that fact that he has someone like you to help him makes me happy keep doing and you and him chase your dreams

  15. Elisa França on November 11, 2022 at 7:03 am

    Hi! Do you have any ideas if the company ships to Brazil?

  16. Jennifer Bolan on November 11, 2022 at 7:06 am

    Thank you and Brad so much for doing this review! I have an adult son with Cerebral Palsy who used to walk with assistance. His abilities have declined and he can no longer walk. I was becoming discouraged in my search for a true all terrain stroller for his size AND would fit in my SUV. He has been depressed especially with isolation due to the pandmeic and this stroller is just what he needs! I can’t wait for our adventures to begin!

  17. Brennan Burke on November 11, 2022 at 7:08 am

    Cool product! Thanks guys 👍

  18. Larry Pagel on November 11, 2022 at 7:09 am

    I like the back rest so I can sit upright if I want to and still have support. I went in one once where they put me in it and pulled me behind a snowmobile and it was awesome and I got to go places I never went before.

  19. Disco on November 11, 2022 at 7:09 am

    Eyyy a nice long video today. Great editing again guys, loving the new approach

  20. All Access Life on November 11, 2022 at 7:09 am

    GoFundMe Campaign: https://gofund.me/408dd8bb

  21. Tiffany Young on November 11, 2022 at 7:14 am

    It personally annoys me that your views have gone down now

  22. motherbug2001 on November 11, 2022 at 7:16 am

    How much is this stroller and where can i buy it? Thx

  23. Sputz3 on November 11, 2022 at 7:20 am

    What is the price?

  24. Frankie Zinno on November 11, 2022 at 7:21 am

    This is portable with so many features!

  25. ARTIGA on November 11, 2022 at 7:24 am

    The best trailer ever and such a nice stroller! love you brad. 🙂

  26. RenSume on November 11, 2022 at 7:24 am

    Hola disculpe la pregunta donde puedo conseguir un remolque?

  27. DopeCracka on November 11, 2022 at 7:25 am

    Such an awesome Product! I love that things like this exist!

  28. Emilie Gray on November 11, 2022 at 7:25 am

    How cool! Another great video, guys! 🤩🤩

  29. Leo Moon on November 11, 2022 at 7:26 am

    I am wondering about the price of this stroller. 4500$? and no accessories included. It does not seem to be reasonable to me. rain cover for 185$? mosquito net for 175$? Come on, guys.

  30. Reviewers Nation on November 11, 2022 at 7:27 am

    Wow, good job!!!

  31. Dr. Cactus on November 11, 2022 at 7:29 am

    Good luck on training for the marathon! Thanks for the video keep it up boys 👍🏽

  32. Noodle on November 11, 2022 at 7:32 am

    I just want this thing to just to pushed in it. Be fun to mod it with a motor too!

  33. Larry Pagel on November 11, 2022 at 7:33 am

    I love that and you can go places I cannot go with my powerchair. I have done things like that before and I was scared at first but after they put me in and I had my lateral supports and straps done it worked great. You can only go to certain places with my wheelchair without me getting stuck so you need this.

  34. Margie santos on November 11, 2022 at 7:35 am

    I hope my daughter also has a jogging stroller, because he has cerebral palsy,

  35. Disco on November 11, 2022 at 7:38 am

    I’d love to see an in depth video on how you guys were when you first met. Old pictures, videos, stuff like that. You’ve got amazing chemistry and I’m just intrigued to see if it was always like that, or if you two had a bit of a bumpy start. Just an idea!

  36. Fred Killian on November 11, 2022 at 7:40 am

    Bad. Ass. Been looking for a way for my wife who has MS to join me on runs and rides. Stumbled on this and glad I did; suspension and seeing real folks rock it sealed the deal! U consider adding pedal assist power hub to the bike? Looking forward to seeing the marathon train-up. MS Ride to the River, here we come! Cheers

  37. ARTIGA on November 11, 2022 at 7:42 am

    true legend

  38. Zyklon B on November 11, 2022 at 7:42 am

    Ok but y does Brad have better cloths than me👌

  39. Caleb Holmes on November 11, 2022 at 7:43 am

    Can JOSI go in sand

  40. RenSume on November 11, 2022 at 7:44 am

    how much for the jossi large ?

  41. charlie redeemed on November 11, 2022 at 7:45 am

    That’s awesome!!

  42. dash on November 11, 2022 at 7:47 am

    Thank you both the josi looks awesome we are looking to buy one and hopefully the bike with it but just wondering if it fits though a standard door way we have a wike and it can’t fit though a standard doorway I also find it incredibly hard to put together since my back injury so hoping the josi will give us some much needed freedom

Leave a Comment