4 Important Features Of Good Quality CYCLING GLOVES. Shimano Classic Review.

4 Important Features Of Good Quality CYCLING GLOVES. Shimano Classic Review.

Visit my cool blog: http://sickbiker.com/
HUGE bikes and components SALE: http://tidd.ly/a60a97ae

13 Comments

  1. Kungz T on July 31, 2019 at 1:19 am

    I did a lot of research online and also watched video reviews and finally found a pair of gloves I liked a lot and I thought all my problems were solved, but now the gloves get a horrible smell only after 1 use and I’ve washed them and they smell after the first use after washing. Do you have this issue? Whats the best way to tackle this issue?



  2. علي عسيري on July 31, 2019 at 1:20 am

    How much is it?



  3. Lukasz P. on July 31, 2019 at 1:24 am

    Are they worth the price ~30EUR?



  4. Surf Young on July 31, 2019 at 1:30 am

    How do you think about this style. they are manufacturer, and OEM for NIKE. It cost USD 6 per pair, free shipping.
    https://www.aliexpress.com/store/product/2106-Top-Quality-GEL-Pad-Cycling-Ciclismo-Gloves-Bike-Sports-Gloves-Breathable-Racing-MTB-Bicycle-Cycle/2502049_1000003240001.html



  5. podfunk on July 31, 2019 at 1:38 am

    I always pull cycling gloves off inside out. It seems to minimize damage and stretching to the finger openings.



  6. Macau Gr on July 31, 2019 at 1:39 am

    there is a rule not to where ring with gloves…makes it safer when crash and easier to remove.



  7. MBS on July 31, 2019 at 1:46 am

    uv protection for the glove if left in the sun



  8. Roxic12 on July 31, 2019 at 1:47 am

    Nice review



  9. علي عسيري on July 31, 2019 at 1:50 am

    what about the summer! Which kind of design is practical in summer?



  10. Deezee Saivate on July 31, 2019 at 1:51 am

    awesome review



  11. Rixter on July 31, 2019 at 1:56 am

    Having reflective detail near/along index finger has the benefit of being more visible when using hand to signal a lane change or turn onto perpendicular road



  12. gfrp on July 31, 2019 at 2:01 am

    Depend. I Have a gloves of 1 dolar and are very niice. I Dont feel any pain or problem with my hands. Well but i am just a guy with a bike. Not with competition..



  13. They Live We See on July 31, 2019 at 2:03 am

    I bought pearl izumi gloves from e bay for 3$ after couple of months name fell off hahahah