2020 Nike SuperRep Cycling Shoe Review

2020 Nike SuperRep Cycling Shoe Review

Just wanted to give you my first thoughts, impressions and honest review of the Nike SuperRep indoor Cycling Shoe after my first use. Don’t care to watch the whole thing? Thats cool, feel free to jump to the part that interests you.

Unboxing: 0:23
The pros: 1:24
The cons: 2:45
Final thoughts: 5:44

This is NOT SPONSORED. I purchased the shoe in Canadian dollars. All opinions are of my own. Please excuse the video production, but the purpose is just to get the content out there for you and hopefully answer any questions before buying the shoe.

Thanks for stopping in and watching!

16 Comments

  1. Knightunknown on November 11, 2022 at 5:09 am

    Love the video!! I hope to see more soon!

  2. Malcolm Murray on November 11, 2022 at 5:11 am

    If you’ve tried them, would you recommend the peloton shoes over these? For indoor

  3. James Batchelor on November 11, 2022 at 5:12 am

    A well balanced review – thank you.

  4. StaceyMC on November 11, 2022 at 5:17 am

    What color are these shoes? I tried searching for these but never found them 🙁

  5. Nigel Bunt on November 11, 2022 at 5:21 am

    Do the spd cleats come in the box?

  6. Carlene Thomas on November 11, 2022 at 5:21 am

    Just ordered these in the neon yellow/green 2 days ago, waiting to receive them in mail and hoping they are worth the hype. After 2 1/2 years of having my Giro Rev Road Bike shoe with the 3 Velcro straps I wanted to try out new cycling shoes. Love the bright color something about the psychology behind it😎

  7. TheVSez on November 11, 2022 at 5:23 am

    Great review. Just purchased. Thanks!

  8. Anna Loren Castillo on November 11, 2022 at 5:25 am

    Hi, would you know the weight of the shoes?

  9. Hebert Santos on November 11, 2022 at 5:35 am

    Muito Bom…

  10. Parv Subramani on November 11, 2022 at 5:35 am

    Love this review!

  11. Blackfeet on November 11, 2022 at 5:36 am

    There a giant arrow at the top of the shoe indicates the centre (0). I just found that out from Nike’s customer support.

  12. MyHypeandKids on November 11, 2022 at 5:49 am

    You think I can use this for outdoor cycling?

  13. Eusaybia Parker on November 11, 2022 at 5:50 am

    Thank you for this review! I can’t wait for my shoes I did some googling before purchasing and the mens size actually is less narrow which makes me super excited to see how they fit. So if you do end up repurchasing i would recommend you try those!

  14. thirstkirstreads on November 11, 2022 at 5:51 am

    Thanks for this review! I really like how thorough and clear you were with describing the pros and cons of the shoe. The price has gone down (at least where I am) to $120 – do you think that gives these shoes a better value? Or should I still look elsewhere for a better priced shoe? (still haven’t had my first spin class yet, so I’m a super newbie.)

  15. thia brabson on November 11, 2022 at 5:54 am

    Great review 👏🏿

  16. Jessica Huynh on November 11, 2022 at 5:58 am

    Hi!! Thanks for making a great review video!! Where did you get your “look delta” cleats? I know that if doesn’t come with them but am wondering where you bought yours!

    You’re convincing me to get that color instead of the white! 🥰 Im a white show typa girl but that color is so pretty! Glad you pointed out that the white can have sweat stains! Please let me know if your thoughts/review has changed since you made this video!

Leave a Comment