10 HEALTHY SNACKS FROM TARGET // Grab and go snacks

10 HEALTHY SNACKS FROM TARGET // Grab and go snacks

10 healthy on the go snacks you can grab at any Target!

Hillshire Small Plates: https://www.target.com/p/hillshire-genoa-salame-small-plates-2-76oz/-/A-15842318#lnk=sametab

Smart Sweets: https://www.target.com/p/smartsweets-sweet-fish-chewy-candy-1-8oz/-/A-54483336#lnk=sametab

Highkey Cookies: https://www.target.com/p/highkey-chocolate-chip-mini-cookies-2oz/-/A-79482544#lnk=sametab

P3 Protein Packs: https://www.target.com/p/planters-p3-portable-protein-pack-5-4oz-3ct/-/A-52088002#lnk=sametab

Turkey Jerkey: https://www.target.com/p/teriyaki-turkey-jerky-2-85oz-good-38-gather-8482/-/A-77339073#lnk=sametab

Popchips: https://www.target.com/p/popchips-barbeque-potato-popped-chip-snack-5oz/-/A-52374864#lnk=sametab

Fig Bars: https://www.target.com/p/nature-39-s-bakery-fig-bar-6ct/-/A-17078506#lnk=sametab

Fruit Strips: https://www.target.com/p/strawberry-apricot-and-wildberry-fruit-strips-variety-pack-24oz-48ct-good-38-gather-8482/-/A-54548594#lnk=sametab

Trail Mix: https://www.target.com/p/bbq-trail-mix-11-5oz-archer-farms-8482/-/A-54452798#lnk=sametab

Dried Kiwi: https://www.target.com/p/organic-unsweetened-dried-kiwi-2oz-good-38-gather-8482/-/A-78260805#lnk=sametab

All the socials ☺️
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/theresaakettler/
Tik Tok: https://www.tiktok.com/@theresaakettler
Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheresaKettlerBlog/

A few of my favs //
✶ Gym Bag – https://amzn.to/3bihdPU
✶ Phone Tripod – https://amzn.to/3aD1zQa
✶ Fav Snack – https://amzn.to/3udjTqB
✶ Yummy Treats – https://amzn.to/3khpqrT

Referral Links & Discount Codes //
✶Rakuten ($30 free): https://www.rakuten.com/r/PINKFU62?eeid=28187
✶Poppi Soda (10guthappy for 10% off): https://www.drinkpoppi.com/

For business inquires please email: theresakettlerblog@gmail.com

7 Comments

  1. Life100 on August 25, 2022 at 12:25 am

    Had to watch this video before I go to Target 😁and buy unhealthy snacks.



  2. ANGEL DAVIS on August 25, 2022 at 12:32 am

    You should try Aldi!!



  3. Ellen on August 25, 2022 at 12:42 am

    P3 is the best once I’ve seen from your thumbnail p3 I’m like yup she knows what she’s talking about



  4. berry on August 25, 2022 at 12:52 am

    just discovered u & im in love with ur channel! i really enjoy this type of video & u are so so sweet ❤️



  5. Monae Taylor on August 25, 2022 at 12:55 am

    The smart sweets are so good. My favorites are the sour patch ones and peach rings!



  6. Claire Sauzel on August 25, 2022 at 12:56 am

    Omg I’m hungry now !! I wish we had target here !!



  7. KezziesCorner on August 25, 2022 at 1:16 am

    So many healthy snacks !!! My favorite healthy snack are these cereal bars from narnes hehe x